Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Atrium Modern Dental -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Atrium Modern Dental

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dallas, TX

9 total reviews

Atrium Modern Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atrium Modern Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always professional.
Jason C.
Submitted 02/04/22
I haven't had my treatment yet due to the fact that the weather but I am waiting for them to call to reschedule me can you please do so 972-684-0983
Andrea Z.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very giid
Nicholas W.
Submitted 01/18/22
They’re the best at what they do, very nice make you comfortable and very efficient I HIGHLY recommend any and everyone to check them out :)
Judy W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Hong explains everything and answers any questions before hand She is extremely good and is concerned about any discomfort you may have The office staff is very efficient and personable I highly recommend Dr Hong for everyone
Lana A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Hong is an experienced dentist who takes great care in her patients overall health concerns. Excellent Dentist. Excellence is a value seen throughout her staff. Thank you all!
Lana A.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Quyen Hong is through caring professional. Helping to get the best benefits of insurance plan.
Shalon B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great first time experience.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 06/03/21
They made a plan for fixing up my teeth and I was really satisfied with how they handled my treatment plan.